

Proud Achievers of DAV Hardwar 2019-2020





Abhinandan Gaur 96.6%



Anushka Chatterjee 96%



Manan Sood 96%



Sumit Kumar Ojha 95.6%



Jaipal Manral 95.2%



Anany Gaur 95.2%



Anshika Maheshwari 95%



Riya Kansal 95%



Archit Arora 94.8%



Skund Agarwal 94.8%



Priya Pawan Chaudhary 94.6%



Aniruddh Kumar Mehar 94.6%



Yuvraj Singh 93.6%



Charu Bhatt 93.4%



Dhruv Pratap Singh 92.6%



Proud Achievers of DAV Hardwar 2019-2020





Bhavna 92.4%



Harshit Sumra 92.2%



Sanjoli Jain 92.2%



Kavya Goswami 92.2%



Aditya Pant 92%



Nandini Mishra 91.8%



Shivi Mehndiratta 91.6%



Aditi Gupta 91.6%



Anmol Goyal 91.6%



Paridhi Gupta 91.4%



Nimish Kala 91.2%



Bhavjot Singh 91%



Krishna Verma 90.6%



Shruti Grover 90.6%



Vishesh Rathi 90.4%



Aditya Shivpuri 90.4%



Anany Joshi 90.2%



Ishika Mehta 90%